Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 5 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Kavvadia Ioanneta (Anneta) Athens B i.kavvadia@parliament.gr
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Kyritsis Miltiadi Georgios Athens B kiritskirits@gmail.com
kyritsis@parliament.gr
twitter.com/giorgoskyritsis
N.D. (New Democracy) Dendias Nikolaos - Georgios Athens B dendiaspg@gmail.com
http://www.nikosdendias.gr
N.D. (New Democracy) Mitsotakis Kyriakos Athens B kyriakos@kmitsotakis.gr
http://www.kmitsotakis.gr
N.D. (New Democracy) Georgiadis Spyridon - Adonis Athens B g-adonis@otenet.gr
a.georgiadis@parliament.gr
N.D. (New Democracy) Chatzidakis Konstantinos (Kostis) Athens B info@khatzidakis.gr
http://www.khatzidakis.gr
N.D. (New Democracy) Varvitsiotis Miltiadis Athens B info@mvarvitsiotis.gr
miltiadis@mvarvitsiotis.gr
http://www.mvarvitsiotis.gr
N.D. (New Democracy) Koumoutsakos Georgios Athens B info@gkoumoutsakos.gr
http://www.gkoumoutsakos.gr
N.D. (New Democracy) Karamanli Anna Athens B karamanlia@yahoo.gr
N.D. (New Democracy) Voultepsi Sofia Athens B info@elzoni.gr
Records: 41 - 50 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 6 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Basiakos Evangelos
(απεβίωσε στις 17/02/2017)
N.D. (Nea Demokratia) Viotia Koutsoumpas Andreas
Katrivanou Vasiliki SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Athens B Kyritsis Georgios Miltiadi
Meimarakis Evangelos - Vasileios N.D. (Nea Demokratia) Athens B Rapti Zoi Georgios
Amyras Georgios INDEPENDENT Athens B Lymperaki Antigoni
Papachristopoulos Athanasios ANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic Alliance Athens B Kouik Terens - Spenser - Nikolaos
Sakellaridis Gavriil SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Athens A Vernardakis Christoforos Dimostheni