Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 5 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
MeRA25 Grigoriadis Kleon V1΄ VOREIOU TOMEA ATHINON
NEA DIMOKRATIA Mitsotakis Kyriakos V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kyriakos@kmitsotakis.gr
http://www.kmitsotakis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Varvitsiotis Miltiadis V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON info@mvarvitsiotis.gr
miltiadis@mvarvitsiotis.gr
http://www.mvarvitsiotis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Loverdos Ioannis - Michail (Giannis) V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON jloverdos3@yahoo.gr
under
construction
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Dragasakis Ioannis V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON ydragasakis@parliament.gr
http://www.dragasakis.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Vitsas Dimitrios V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON d.vitsas@parliament.gr
vice.president_d@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Kafantari Charoula (Chara) V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kafantari@parliament.gr
http://kafantari.com
Facebook
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Papachristopoulos Athanasios V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON t.papachristo@gmail.com
a.papachristopoulos@parliament.gr
KINIMA ALLAGIS Giannakopoulou Konstantina (Nantia) V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kgiannakopoulou@gmail.com
http://www.nadiagiannakopoulou.gr
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Koutsoumpas Dimitrios V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON
Records: 41 - 50 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 1 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS Gkiokas Ioannis
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience as a visitor on the website of the Hellenic Parliament. By choosing "Agree", you agree to receive all cookies (functionality and statistics). Read about our cookie policy and change the settings.