Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 30 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Kostopanagiotou Ilias Fokida
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Igglezi Aikaterini Halkidiki igglezikaterina@gmail.com
igglezi@parliament.gr
https://katerinaigglezi.wordpress.com/
N.D. (New Democracy) Vagionas Georgios Halkidiki drvag1@ath.forthnet.gr
giorgos@vagionas.gr
http://www.vagionas.gr
LAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn) Vlachou Sotiria Halkidiki s.vlachou@parliament.gr
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Stathakis Georgios Chania stathakisgs@yahoo.gr
g.stathakis@parliament.gr
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Polakis Paylos Chania pavlos.polakis@gmail.com
p.polakis@parliament.gr
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Vagionaki Eyangelia (Valia) Chania e.vagionaki@parliament.gr
https://www.facebook.com/valia.vagionaki/
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Balomenakis Antonis Chania abalomenakis@yahoo.gρ
a.balomenakis@parliament.gr
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Michailidis Andreas Chios press.michailidis@gmail.com
N.D. (New Democracy) Mitarachi Panagiotis (Notis) Chios office@mitarakis.gr
contact@mitarakis.gr
http://www.mitarakis.gr/
Records: 291 - 300 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 28 | 29 | 30 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 6 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Basiakos Evangelos
(απεβίωσε στις 17/02/2017)
N.D. (Nea Demokratia) Viotia Koutsoumpas Andreas
Katrivanou Vasiliki SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Athens B Kyritsis Georgios Miltiadi
Meimarakis Evangelos - Vasileios N.D. (Nea Demokratia) Athens B Rapti Zoi Georgios
Amyras Georgios INDEPENDENT Athens B Lymperaki Antigoni
Papachristopoulos Athanasios ANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic Alliance Athens B Kouik Terens - Spenser - Nikolaos
Sakellaridis Gavriil SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Athens A Vernardakis Christoforos Dimostheni