Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 4 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Skourletis Panagiotis (Panos) Athens B
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Xydakis Nikolaos Athens B n.xydakis@parliament.gr
info@xydakis.gr
http://www.xydakis.gr
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Toskas Nikolaos Athens B n.toskas@parliament.gr
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Papadopoulos Christoforos Athens B
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Dimaras Georgios Athens B g.dimaras@parliament.gr
dimarasgeo@gmail.com
http://www.dimarasg.com/
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Theonas Ioannis Athens B yanthe@otenet.gr
i.theonas@parliament.gr
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Spirtzis Christos Athens B christospirtzis@gmail.com
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Kafantari Charoula (Chara) Athens B kafantari@parliament.gr
harakafantari1@yahoo.gr
http://kafantari.com
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Tsironis Ioannis Athens B i.tsironis@parliament.gr
http://yannistsironis.blogspot.com
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Avlonitou Eleni Athens B e.avlonitou@parliament.gr
avlosit@otenet.gr
http://www.avlonitou.gr
Records: 31 - 40 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 6 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Basiakos Evangelos
(απεβίωσε στις 17/02/2017)
N.D. (Nea Demokratia) Viotia Koutsoumpas Andreas
Katrivanou Vasiliki SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Athens B Kyritsis Georgios Miltiadi
Meimarakis Evangelos - Vasileios N.D. (Nea Demokratia) Athens B Rapti Zoi Georgios
Amyras Georgios INDEPENDENT Athens B Lymperaki Antigoni
Papachristopoulos Athanasios ANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic Alliance Athens B Kouik Terens - Spenser - Nikolaos
Sakellaridis Gavriil SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Athens A Vernardakis Christoforos Dimostheni