Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 3 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
DEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement  Democratic Left ) Skandalidis Konstantinos Athens A skandalidis.k@gmail.com
LAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn) Michaloliakos Nikolaos Athens A
K.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece) Kanelli Garyfallia (Liana) Athens A kke@parliament.gr
TO POTAMI (The River) Lykoudis Spyridon Athens A s.lykoudis@parliament.gr
UNION OF CENTRISTS Georgiadis Marios Athens A m.georgiadis@parliament.gr
https://www.mariosgeorgiadis.gr/
INDEPENDENT Kountoura Elena Athens A kountoura.e@gmail.com
kountoura@parliament.gr
http://www.elenakountoura.gr
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Tsakalotos Efkleidis Athens B tsakalot@parliament.gr
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Kouroumplis Panagiotis Athens B panagiotis@kouroumplis.gr
kouroumplis@parliament.gr
http://www.kouroumplis.gr
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Pappas Nikolaos Athens B
SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Balafas Ioannis Athens B y.mpalafas@gmail.com
http://www.ybalafas.gr/
Records: 21 - 30 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 6 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Basiakos Evangelos
(απεβίωσε στις 17/02/2017)
N.D. (Nea Demokratia) Viotia Koutsoumpas Andreas
Katrivanou Vasiliki SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Athens B Kyritsis Georgios Miltiadi
Meimarakis Evangelos - Vasileios N.D. (Nea Demokratia) Athens B Rapti Zoi Georgios
Amyras Georgios INDEPENDENT Athens B Lymperaki Antigoni
Papachristopoulos Athanasios ANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic Alliance Athens B Kouik Terens - Spenser - Nikolaos
Sakellaridis Gavriil SYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left) Athens A Vernardakis Christoforos Dimostheni