Administration : Departments and Directorates : Directorates General

D.G. for Parliamentary Work

Head: Antigoni Perifanou-Leleki

The General Directorate for  Parliamentary  Work aims at coordinating all organizational units it is composed of, with a view to promote and facilitate legislative work, the exercise of parliamentary control, the general support of Parliamentary Committees and the implementation of procedures within the provisions of the Parliament’s Standing Orders (Parliamentary section and chapters).
The General Directorate for Parliamentary Work consists of the following Directorates:
  1. Directorate for Legislative Work
  2. Directorate for Parliamentary Control
  3. Directorate for Stenographic Services and Parliament Minutes
  4. Directorate for Standing Committees
  5. Directorate for Special Permanent Committees
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here