Administration : Departments and Directorates

Vice Presidents offices

Vice President Offices provide secretarial services and are at the overall service of Vice Presidents.

1st Vice President's Office
1st Vice President: Nikitas Kaklamanis
tel.: 210-3708121, 210-3708123-24-25
Fax: 210-3707850

2nd Vice President's Office
2nd Vice President: Charalampos Athanasiou
Head of Office: S. Daniilidis
tel.: 210-3708112 - 8113
Fax: 210-3707820

3rd Vice President's Office
3rd Vice President: Athanasios Bouras
tel: 210-3708141-45
Fax: 210-3707880

4th Vice President's Office
4th Vice President: Meropi Tzoufi
Head of Office: 
tel: 210-3708111, 210-3708112-8118
Fax: 210-3707840

5th Vice President's Office
5th Vice President: Odysseas Konstantinopoulos
tel: 210-3707262, 210-3708246
Fax: 210-3707260

6th Vice President's Office
6th Vice President: Georgios Lamproulis
tel .: 210-3707262, 210-3708246
Fax: 210-3707260

7th Vice President's Office
7th Vice President: Konstantinos Chitas
Head of Office:
tel .: 210-3708441-43
Fax: 210-3708445



The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here