MPs

  
Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 28 / 30
Party sort by Full Name descending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Avgerinopoulou Dionysia - Theodora Ileia d.avgerinopoulou@parliament.gr
https://www.avgerinopoulou.gr/en/
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Avgeri Theodora (Dora) Thessaloniki B th.avgeri@parliament.gr
davgeri@yahoo.com
http://www.avgeri.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Avgenakis Eleftherios Iraklio info@avgenakis.gr
http://www.avgenakis.gr
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Avdelas Apostolos Thessaloniki A
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Athanasiou Maria V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON m.athanasiou@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Athanasiou Charalampos Lesvos info.athanasiou@gmail.com
xathanasiou2@gmail.com
http://www.athanasiou.info/
Facebook Twitter
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athanasiou Athanasios (Nasos) A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS nathan@parliament.gr
http://nasosathanasiou.blogspot.com/
Facebook
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Asimakopoulou Sofia - Chaido Piraeus B s.asimakopoulou@parliament.gr
KINIMA ALLAGIS Arvanitidis Georgios Thessaloniki B g.arvanitidis@parliament.gr
arvanitidisvouli@gmail.com
http://www.arvanitidis.eu
MeRA25 Arsenis Kriton - Ilias V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kriton@kritonarsenis.gr
Records: 271 - 280 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | Next Page | Last Page
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here