MPs

  
Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 27 / 30
Party sort by Full Name descending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bartzokas Anastasios Imathia tasosbartzokas@gmail.com
a.mpartzokas@parliament.gr
http://tasosbartzokas.blogspot.com/
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Barkas Konstantinos Preveza barkas@parliament.gr
KINIMA ALLAGIS Baran Bourchan Xanthi m.mparan@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Baraliakos Eleftheriou Xenofon (Fontas) Pieria fbaraliakos.office@gmail.com
f.mparaliakos@parliament.gr
https://fontasbaraliakos.gr/
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Balafas Ioannis V3΄NOTIOU TOMEA ATHINON y.mpalafas@gmail.
http://www.ybalafas.gr/
Facebook Twitter Instagram
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bakoyannis Theodora (Dora) Chania gram@dorabak.gr
chania@dorabak.gr
http://www.dorabak.gr
MeRA25 Bakadima Foteini Piraeus B f.mpakadima@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Avramakis Eleftherios Serres e.avramakis@parliament.gr
Facebook
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Avlonitis Alexandros - Christos Corfu a.avlonitis@parliament.gr
alavlonitis19@gmail.com
http://www.avlonitis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Avgerinopoulou Dionysia - Theodora Ileia d.avgerinopoulou@parliament.gr
https://www.avgerinopoulou.gr/en/
Records: 261 - 270 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | Next Page | Last Page
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here