Found 47 Members of Parliament | Page 1 / 5
Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
Iliopoulos Stayrou Othon State
Akrita Loukh Elena State
Apostolakis Eyaggelou Eyaggelos State
Iliopoulos Konstantinou Athanasios Nasos Athens A
Tzanakopoulos Moschou Dimhtrios Athens A
Linou Konstantinou Athina Athens B1 Constituency (North)
Tsakalotos Stefanou Eykleidis Athens B1 Constituency (North)
Achtsioglou Themistoklh Eytychia Efi Athens B2 Constituency (West)
Dourou Athanasiou Eirhni Rena Athens B2 Constituency (West)
Pappas Stylianou Nikolaos Athens B3 Constituency (South)
Records: 1 - 10 from 47 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page

The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here