MPs

  
Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 29 / 30
Party sort by Full Name descending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Arampatzi Foteini Serres foteini@arampatzi.gr
f.arampatzi@parliament.gr
http://www.arampatzi.gr
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Arachovitis Stavros Lakonia s.arachovitis@parliament.gr
saraxovitis@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/sta.arahovitis?fref=ts
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Apostolou Evangelos Evia evagelosapostolou@gmail.com
e.apostolou@parliament.gr
http://vagapostolou.blogspot.gr/
MeRA25 Apatzidi Maria A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS m.apatzidi@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Antoniadis Ioannis Florina i.antoniadis@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Andrianos Ioannis Argolida nafplio@andrianos.eu
jandrianos@parliament.gr
argos@andrianos.eu
NEA DIMOKRATIA Anastasiadis Savvas Thessaloniki B savanast@otenet.gr
s.anastasiadis@parliament.gr
http://www.savvas-anastasiadis.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Anagnostopoulou Athanasia (Sia) Achaia sia.anag@gmail.com
NEA DIMOKRATIA Amyras Georgios Ioannina amiras@parliament
gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Amanatidis Ioannis Thessaloniki A amajohn1961@gmail.com
www.ioannisamanatidis.gr
Records: 281 - 290 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | Next Page | Last Page
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here