MPs

Found 10 Members of Parliament | Page 1 / 1
Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
Viliardos D Vasileios State viliardos@analyst.gr
Alexopoulou Anastasia - Aikaterini Athens B1 Constituency (North) info@alexopoulou.gr
Athanasiou E. Maria Athens B2 Constituency (West) m.athanasiou@parliament.gr
Vagenas Dimitrios Athens B3 Constituency (South) dvagenas998@gmail.com
Mylonakis Antonios Attica A Constituency (East) mylonakis.antonios@gmail.com
Avdelas Apostolos Thessaloniki A
Chitas Konstantinos Thessaloniki B chitasbox@gmail.com
k.chitas@parliament.gr
Velopoulos Kyriakos Larissa velop-ky@otenet.gr
http://www.velopoulos.gr
Asimakopoulou Sofia - Chaido Piraeus B s.asimakopoulou@parliament.gr
Boumpas Konstantinos Serres


Back
  
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here