Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 26 / 30
Party sort by Full Name descending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Chatzibasileiou Georgiou Anastasios Tasos Serres
ΣΥΡΙΖΑ-ΠΡΟΟΔΕΥΤΙΚΗ ΣΥΜΜΑΧΙΑ Charitsis Byrona Alexandros Alexis Messinia
Facebook Twitter Instagram
NEA DIMOKRATIA Charakopoulos Pantelh Maximos Larissa
NEA DIMOKRATIA Broutsis Basileiou Ioannis Cyclades
NEA DIMOKRATIA Brettakos Drakouli Georgios Piraeus B
ΣΥΡΙΖΑ-ΠΡΟΟΔΕΥΤΙΚΗ ΣΥΜΜΑΧΙΑ Boutsis Georgiou Nikolaos Athens A
NEA DIMOKRATIA Boultepsi Ioanni Sofia Athens B3 Constituency (South)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Boridis Chrhstou Mayroudhs Makis Attica A Constituency (East)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Boloudaki Anastasiou Sebasth Sebi Chania
NEA DIMOKRATIA Blasis Georgiou Konstantinos Arcadia
Records: 251 - 260 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here