Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 25 / 30
Party sort by Full Name descending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
ΝΙΚΗ Delberoudis Bagianou Komninos Pieria
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Dagka Athanasiou Paraskeyh Bibh Athens B2 Constituency (West)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Dabakis Panagioti Athanasios Lakonia
NEA DIMOKRATIA Chrysomallis Panagioti Miltiadis Miltos Messinia
NEA DIMOKRATIA Chrysochoidis Basileiou Michahl Athens B2 Constituency (West)
PASOK-KINAL Christodoulakis Anesti Emmanouhl Manolis Attica A Constituency (East)
SYRIZA-PROODEFTIKI SYMMACHIA Christidou Dimitriou Rallia Athens B3 Constituency (South)
PASOK-KINAL Christidis Dimitriou Paylos Athens B3 Constituency (South)
PLEFSI-ELEFTHERIAS Chourdakis Konstantinou Michahl Thessaloniki A
PASOK-KINAL Chnaris Ioanni Emmanouhl Rethymno
Records: 241 - 250 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here