Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 6 / 30
Party ascending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Ypsilantis Vasileios - Niikolaos Dodecanese Islands ypsilantis.press@gmail.com
ypsilantis@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Iatridi Tsampika (Mika) Dodecanese Islands m.iatridi@parliament.gr
iatridi@yahoo.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Pappas Ioannis Dodecanese Islands ioannis.pappas@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Dimoschakis Anastasios (Tasos) Evros adimoschakis@outlook.com
a.dimoschakis@parliament.gr
http://www.dimoschakis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Dermentzopoulos A. Christos Evros Ch.dermentzopoulos@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Keletsis Stavros Evros s.keletsis@parliament.gr
https://keletsis.blogspot.com/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kedikoglou Symeon (Simos) Evia info@kedikoglou.gr
http://www.kedikoglou.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Zempilis Athanasios Evia a.zempilis@parliament.gr
zempilisth@gmail.com
Facebook
NEA DIMOKRATIA Pnevmatikos Spyridonas Evia sp.pnevmatikos@parliament.gr
https://www.spirospnevmatikos.gr/
Facebook
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kontogeorgos Konstantinos Evrytania kostaskontogeorgos@gmail.com
Records: 51 - 60 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament ascending sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here