Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 5 / 30
Party ascending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Liakos Evangelos V΄DYTIKIS ATTIKIS evangelos@liakosev.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kotsiras Anastasiou Georgios Attica B Constituency (West) g.kotsiras@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karagkounis Konstantinos Aitoloαkarnania
NEA DIMOKRATIA Salmas Marios Aitoloαkarnania msalmas@otenet.gr
http://www.msalmas.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Livanos Spyridonas-Panagiotis (Spilios) Aitoloαkarnania spilios@livanos.gr
http://www.livanos.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Koutsoumpas Andreas Viotia kutsubad@otenet.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Andrianos Ioannis Argolida nafplio@andrianos.eu
jandrianos@parliament.gr
argos@andrianos.eu
NEA DIMOKRATIA Patsis Andreas Grevena info@andreaspatsis.gr
http://www.andreaspatsis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Blouchos Dimitrios Konstantinos Drama mplouchosk@gmail.com
kostasblu@hotmail.com
Facebook
NEA DIMOKRATIA Vlasis Konstantinos Arcadia k.vlasis@parliament.gr
www.kostasvlasis.gr
Records: 41 - 50 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament ascending sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here