Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 29 / 30
Party descending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Stylianidis Evripidis Rodopi stylianidis@e-stylianidis.gr
http://www.e-stylianidis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Stefanadis Ι Christodoulos Samos ch.stefanadis@parliament.gr
http://www.stefanadis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karamanlis Achillea Konstantinos Serres
NEA DIMOKRATIA Arampatzi Foteini Serres foteini@arampatzi.gr
f.arampatzi@parliament.gr
http://www.arampatzi.gr
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
NEA DIMOKRATIA Chatzivasileiou Anastasios (Tasos) Serres tasoschatziv@gmail.com
chatzivasileiou@parliament.gr
www.achatzivasileiou.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Leontaridis Theofilos Serres leontaridis@parliament.gr
http://www.leontaridis-theofilos.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Skrekas Konstantinos Trikala info@skrekaskostas.gr
http://skrekaskostas.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Lioutas Athanasios Trikala athanasioslioutas4@gmail.com
NEA DIMOKRATIA Papakosta - Palioura Aikaterini (Katerina) Trikala info@papakostakaterina.gr
k.papakosta@parliament.gr
https://www.papakostakaterina.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Staikouras Christos Fthiotida cstaik@parliament.gr
https://cstaikouras.gr/
Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube
Records: 281 - 290 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 6 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament ascending sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Cheimaras Themistoklis (Themis) Athanasiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida Makri-Theodorou Eleni E
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here