Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 301 Members of Parliament | Page 30 / 31
Party descending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Oikonomou Dimitriou Ioannis Fthiotida yoikonomou@gmail.com
Facebook Twitter Instagram
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kotronias Georgios Fthiotida kotroniasg@gmail.com
g.kotronias@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Makri-Theodorou E Eleni Fthiotida emakri@parliament.gr
elmakthe@gmail.com
NEA DIMOKRATIA Antoniadis Ioannis Florina i.antoniadis@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bougas Dimitriou Ioannis Fokida j.bougas@parliament.gr
http://www.ibougas.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Vagionas Georgios Halkidiki drvag1@ath.forthnet.gr
giorgos@vagionas.gr
http://www.vagionas.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bakoyannis Theodora (Dora) Chania gram@dorabak.gr
chania@dorabak.gr
http://www.dorabak.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Voloudakis Manousos - Konstantinos Chania manousos@voloudakis.gr
http://www.voloudakis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Digalakis Vasileios Vasileios Chania office@vdigalakis.gr
v.digalakis@parliament.gr
https://www.vdigalakis.gr/
Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kasselakis Vas. Ioannis Chania
Records: 291 - 300 from 301 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 7 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament ascending sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Cheimaras Themistoklis (Themis) Athanasiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida Makri-Theodorou Eleni E
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Voloudakis Manousos - Konstantinos
(απεβίωσε στις 14/02/2023)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Chania Kasselakis Ioannis Vas.
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here