Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 30 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency ascending sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bougas Dimitriou Ioannis Fokida j.bougas@parliament.gr
http://www.ibougas.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Vagionas Georgios Halkidiki drvag1@ath.forthnet.gr
giorgos@vagionas.gr
http://www.vagionas.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Malama Kyriaki Halkidiki k.malama@parliament.gr
malama.vouli@gmail.com
https://www.malama-kiriaki.com/
Facebook Twitter Instagram
KINIMA ALLAGIS Panas Apostolos Halkidiki a.panas@parliament.gr
http://www.apostolospanas.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bakoyannis Theodora (Dora) Chania gram@dorabak.gr
chania@dorabak.gr
http://www.dorabak.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Voloudakis Manousos - Konstantinos Chania manousos@voloudakis.gr
http://www.voloudakis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Digalakis Vasileios Vasileios Chania office@vdigalakis.gr
v.digalakis@parliament.gr
https://www.vdigalakis.gr/
Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Polakis Paylos Chania pavlos.polakis@gmail.com
p.polakis@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Mitarachi Panagiotis (Notis) Chios contact@mitarakis.gr
http://www.mitarakis.gr/
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Michailidis Andreas Chios press.michailidis@gmail.com
a.michailidis@parliament.gr
Records: 291 - 300 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 28 | 29 | 30 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 6 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party ascending sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Cheimaras Themistoklis (Themis) Athanasiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida Makri-Theodorou Eleni E
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here