Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 2 / 30
Party ascending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Pipili Foteini Athens A΄ fpipili@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Chatzidakis Konstantinos (Kostis) V1΄ VOREIOU TOMEA ATHINON info@khatzidakis.gr
http://www.khatzidakis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Georgiadis Spyridon - Adonis V1΄ VOREIOU TOMEA ATHINON g-adonis@otenet.gr
a.georgiadis@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kerameus Niki V1΄ VOREIOU TOMEA ATHINON info@nikikerameus.gr
http://www.nikikerameus.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Koumoutsakos Georgios V1΄ VOREIOU TOMEA ATHINON info@gkoumoutsakos.gr
http://www.gkoumoutsakos.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Rousopoulos Theodoros V1΄ VOREIOU TOMEA ATHINON theodoros@roussopoulos.gr
https://www.roussopoulos.gr
Facebook Instagram YouTube
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kairidis Konstantinos Dimitrios Athens B1 Constituency (North) d.kairidis@parliament.gr
https://www.dimitriskairidis.gr/
Twitter Instagram YouTube
NEA DIMOKRATIA Rapti Zoi V1΄ VOREIOU TOMEA ATHINON zoerapti@gmail.com
z.rapti@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Mitsotakis Kyriakos V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kyriakos@kmitsotakis.gr
http://www.kmitsotakis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Varvitsiotis Miltiadis V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON info@mvarvitsiotis.gr
http://www.mvarvitsiotis.gr
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
Records: 11 - 20 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency ascending sort by Replaced by
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here