Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 2 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency descending sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Antoniadis Ioannis Florina i.antoniadis@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Perka Theopisti (Peti) Florina p.perka@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Staikouras Christos Fthiotida cstaik@parliament.gr
https://cstaikouras.gr/
Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube
NEA DIMOKRATIA Oikonomou Dimitriou Ioannis Fthiotida yoikonomou@gmail.com
Facebook Twitter Instagram
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kotronias Georgios Fthiotida kotroniasg@gmail.com
g.kotronias@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Makri-Theodorou E Eleni Fthiotida emakri@parliament.gr
elmakthe@gmail.com
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Sarakiotis Ioannis Fthiotida ioannissarakiotis@gmail.com
https://sarakiotis.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Skrekas Konstantinos Trikala info@skrekaskostas.gr
http://skrekaskostas.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Lioutas Athanasios Trikala athanasioslioutas4@gmail.com
NEA DIMOKRATIA Papakosta - Palioura Aikaterini (Katerina) Trikala info@papakostakaterina.gr
k.papakosta@parliament.gr
https://www.papakostakaterina.gr/
Records: 11 - 20 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 6 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament ascending sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Cheimaras Themistoklis (Themis) Athanasiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida Makri-Theodorou Eleni E
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here