Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 4 / 30
Party sort by Full Name ascending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Avgerinopoulou Dionysia - Theodora Ileia d.avgerinopoulou@parliament.gr
https://www.avgerinopoulou.gr/en/
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Avlonitis Alexandros - Christos Corfu a.avlonitis@parliament.gr
alavlonitis19@gmail.com
http://www.avlonitis.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Avramakis Eleftherios Serres e.avramakis@parliament.gr
Facebook
MeRA25 Bakadima Foteini Piraeus B f.mpakadima@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bakoyannis Theodora (Dora) Chania gram@dorabak.gr
chania@dorabak.gr
http://www.dorabak.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Balafas Ioannis V3΄NOTIOU TOMEA ATHINON y.mpalafas@gmail.
http://www.ybalafas.gr/
Facebook Twitter Instagram
NEA DIMOKRATIA Baraliakos Eleftheriou Xenofon (Fontas) Pieria fbaraliakos.office@gmail.com
f.mparaliakos@parliament.gr
https://fontasbaraliakos.gr/
KINIMA ALLAGIS Baran Bourchan Xanthi m.mparan@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Barkas Konstantinos Preveza barkas@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bartzokas Anastasios Imathia tasosbartzokas@gmail.com
a.mpartzokas@parliament.gr
http://tasosbartzokas.blogspot.com/
Records: 31 - 40 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here