Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 3 / 30
Party sort by Full Name ascending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Arampatzi Foteini Serres foteini@arampatzi.gr
f.arampatzi@parliament.gr
http://www.arampatzi.gr
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
MeRA25 Arsenis Kriton - Ilias V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kriton@kritonarsenis.gr
KINIMA ALLAGIS Arvanitidis Georgios Thessaloniki B g.arvanitidis@parliament.gr
arvanitidisvouli@gmail.com
http://www.arvanitidis.eu
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Asimakopoulou Sofia - Chaido Piraeus B s.asimakopoulou@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athanasiou Athanasios (Nasos) A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS nathan@parliament.gr
http://nasosathanasiou.blogspot.com/
Facebook
NEA DIMOKRATIA Athanasiou Charalampos Lesvos info.athanasiou@gmail.com
xathanasiou2@gmail.com
http://www.athanasiou.info/
Facebook Twitter
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Athanasiou E. Maria Athens B2 Constituency (West) m.athanasiou@parliament.gr
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Avdelas Apostolos Thessaloniki A
NEA DIMOKRATIA Avgenakis Eleftherios Iraklio info@avgenakis.gr
http://www.avgenakis.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Avgeri Theodora (Dora) Thessaloniki B th.avgeri@parliament.gr
davgeri@yahoo.com
http://www.avgeri.gr/
Records: 21 - 30 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here