Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 1 / 30
Party sort by Full Name ascending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
KINIMA ALLAGIS Achmet S Ilchan Rodopi ilhanbelgin@hotmail.com
av.ilhanahmet@gmail.com
i.achmet@parliament.gr
http://www.ilhanahmet.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Achtsioglou Eftychia State
MeRA25 Adamopoulou Athanasiou Angeliki Athens A aadamopoulou23@gmail.com
a.adamopoulou@parliament.gr
INDEPENDENT Adamou Stergios Konstantina Thessaloniki B konstantina.adamou@gmail
com
k.adamou@parliament.gr
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Agathopoulou Eirini - Eleni Kilkis iriniagath@parliament.gr
www.agathopoulou.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Aktypis Dionysios Zakynthos d.aktypis@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Alexiadis Z. Tryfon Piraeus B tr.alexiadis@parliament.gr
tralexiadis@gmail.com
www.trifonalexiadis.gr
Facebook YouTube
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Alexopoulou Anastasia - Aikaterini V1΄ VOREIOU TOMEA ATHINON info@alexopoulou.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Alexopoulou Christina Achaia ch.alexopoulou@parliament.gr
http://www.xalexopoulou.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Amanatidis Georgios Kozani info@amanatidisg.gr
g.amanatidis@parliament.gr
http://amanatidisg.gr
Records: 1 - 10 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament ascending sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here