Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 4 / 30
Party sort by Full Name ascending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Avgerinopoulou Dionysia - Theodora Ileia d.avgerinopoulou@parliament.gr
https://www.avgerinopoulou.gr/en/
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Avlonitis Alexandros - Christos Corfu a.avlonitis@parliament.gr
alavlonitis19@gmail.com
http://www.avlonitis.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Avramakis Eleftherios Serres e.avramakis@parliament.gr
Facebook
INDEPENDENT Bakadima A Foteini Piraeus B f.mpakadima@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bakoyannis Theodora (Dora) Chania gram@dorabak.gr
chania@dorabak.gr
http://www.dorabak.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Balafas Periklis Ioannis Athens B3 Constituency (South) y.mpalafas@gmail.com
http://www.ybalafas.gr/
Facebook Twitter Instagram
NEA DIMOKRATIA Baraliakos Eleftheriou Xenofon (Fontas) Pieria fbaraliakos.office@gmail.com
f.mparaliakos@parliament.gr
https://fontasbaraliakos.gr/
KINIMA ALLAGIS Baran Bourchan Xanthi m.mparan@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Barkas Konstantinos Preveza barkas@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bartzokas Anastasios Imathia tasosbartzokas@gmail.com
a.mpartzokas@parliament.gr
http://tasosbartzokas.blogspot.com/
Records: 31 - 40 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 6 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament ascending sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Cheimaras Themistoklis (Themis) Athanasiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida Makri-Theodorou Eleni E
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here