Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 5 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency descending sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Stamenitis Dionysios Pella d.stamenitis@parliament.gr
stamenitisdionisis@yahoo.gr
http://www.stamenitis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Vasileiadis Vasileios (Lakis) Pella vasileiadislaw@gmail.com
v.vasileiadis@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Tzakri E. Theodora Pella tzakri@parliament.gr
https://theodoratzakri.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Markopoulos Dimitrios Piraeus B markopoulos.grafeio@gmail.com
Markopoulos.grafeio@gmail.com
markopoulo@gmail.com
d.markopoulos@parliament.gr
Facebook Twitter
NEA DIMOKRATIA Tragakis Ioannis Piraeus B i.tragakis@gmail.com
http://www.tragakis.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Kasimati Georgios Eirini (Nina) Piraeus B kasimati@parliament.gr
kasimati.office@gmail.com
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Ragkousis Ioannis Piraeus B iragkousis@parliament.gr
https://ragkousis.gr/pages/gr.php
Facebook Twitter
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Alexiadis Z. Tryfon Piraeus B tr.alexiadis@parliament.gr
tralexiadis@gmail.com
www.trifonalexiadis.gr
Facebook YouTube
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Manolakou Diamanto Piraeus B
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Asimakopoulou Sofia - Chaido Piraeus B s.asimakopoulou@parliament.gr
Records: 41 - 50 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here