Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 3 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency descending sort by Contact
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Papadopoulos Athanasios (Sakis) Trikala apapadopoulos@parliament.gr
papad_sak@yahoo.gr
https://papadopoulossakis.wordpress.com
Facebook
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karamanlis Achillea Konstantinos Serres
NEA DIMOKRATIA Arampatzi Foteini Serres foteini@arampatzi.gr
f.arampatzi@parliament.gr
http://www.arampatzi.gr
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
NEA DIMOKRATIA Chatzivasileiou Anastasios (Tasos) Serres tasoschatziv@gmail.com
chatzivasileiou@parliament.gr
www.achatzivasileiou.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Leontaridis Theofilos Serres leontaridis@parliament.gr
http://www.leontaridis-theofilos.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Avramakis Eleftherios Serres e.avramakis@parliament.gr
Facebook
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Boumpas Konstantinos Serres
NEA DIMOKRATIA Stefanadis Ι Christodoulos Samos ch.stefanadis@parliament.gr
http://www.stefanadis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Stylianidis Evripidis Rodopi stylianidis@e-stylianidis.gr
http://www.e-stylianidis.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Charitou Dimitrios (Takis) Rodopi
Records: 21 - 30 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 6 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Cheimaras Themistoklis (Themis) Athanasiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida Makri-Theodorou Eleni E
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here