Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 6 / 30
Party ascending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Konsolas N Emmanouil Dodecanese Islands konsolasmanos@gmail.com
http://www.konsolas.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Ypsilantis Vasileios - Niikolaos Dodecanese Islands ypsilantis.press@gmail.com
ypsilantis@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Iatridi Tsampika (Mika) Dodecanese Islands m.iatridi@parliament.gr
iatridi@yahoo.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Pappas Ioannis Dodecanese Islands ioannis.pappas@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Dimoschakis Anastasios (Tasos) Evros adimoschakis@outlook.com
a.dimoschakis@parliament.gr
http://www.dimoschakis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Dermentzopoulos A. Christos Evros Ch.dermentzopoulos@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Keletsis Stavros Evros s.keletsis@parliament.gr
https://keletsis.blogspot.com/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kedikoglou Symeon (Simos) Evia info@kedikoglou.gr
http://www.kedikoglou.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Zempilis Athanasios Evia a.zempilis@parliament.gr
zempilisth@gmail.com
Facebook
NEA DIMOKRATIA Pnevmatikos Spyridonas Evia sp.pnevmatikos@parliament.gr
https://www.spirospnevmatikos.gr/
Facebook
Records: 51 - 60 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here