Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 5 / 30
Party ascending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Liakos Evangelos V΄DYTIKIS ATTIKIS evangelos@liakosev.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kotsiras Anastasiou Georgios Attica B Constituency (West) g.kotsiras@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karagkounis Konstantinos Aitoloαkarnania
NEA DIMOKRATIA Salmas Marios Aitoloαkarnania msalmas@otenet.gr
http://www.msalmas.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Livanos Spyridonas-Panagiotis (Spilios) Aitoloαkarnania spilios@livanos.gr
http://www.livanos.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Koutsoumpas Andreas Viotia kutsubad@otenet.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Andrianos Ioannis Argolida nafplio@andrianos.eu
jandrianos@parliament.gr
argos@andrianos.eu
NEA DIMOKRATIA Patsis Andreas Grevena info@andreaspatsis.gr
http://www.andreaspatsis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Blouchos Dimitrios Konstantinos Drama mplouchosk@gmail.com
kostasblu@hotmail.com
Facebook
NEA DIMOKRATIA Vlasis Konstantinos Arcadia k.vlasis@parliament.gr
www.kostasvlasis.gr
Records: 41 - 50 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here