Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 4 / 30
Party ascending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Stylios Georgios Arta stylios@parliament.gr
http://stylios.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Martinou Georgia A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS georgia@gmartinou.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Voridis Mavroudis (Makis) A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS voridis@parliament.gr
http://www.makisvoridis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Vlachos Georgios A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS gvlahos@ath.forthnet.gr
http://www.gvlahos.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Oikonomou Vasileios A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS info@voikonomou.gr
b.oikonomou@parliament.gr
http://www.voikonomou.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Tsigkris A. Angelos Achaia tsigrislawoffice@yahoo.gr
a.tsigkris@parliament.gr
Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn
NEA DIMOKRATIA Katsaniotis Andreas Achaia katsaniotis.info@gmail.com
http://www.andreaskatsaniotis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Fotilas Iason Achaia i.fotilas@parliament.gr
jfotilas@gmail.com
http://www.fotilas.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Alexopoulou Christina Achaia ch.alexopoulou@parliament.gr
http://www.xalexopoulou.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bouras Athanasios V΄DYTIKIS ATTIKIS bouras@parliament.gr
http://www.abouras.gr/
Records: 31 - 40 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency ascending sort by Replaced by
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here