Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 30 / 30
Party ascending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
MeRA25 Arsenis Kriton - Ilias V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kriton@kritonarsenis.gr
MeRA25 Sakorafa Sofia V3΄NOTIOU TOMEA ATHINON sakorafa@gmail.com
http://www.sakorafa.gr
MeRA25 Apatzidi Maria A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS m.apatzidi@parliament.gr
MeRA25 Logiadis Georgios Iraklio info@georgelogiadis.com
g.logiadis@parliament.gr
https://georgelogiadis.com/
MeRA25 Varoufakis Georgios Yanis Thessaloniki A y.varoufakis@parliament.gr
https://www.yanisvaroufakis.eu
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bogdanos Konstantinos Athens A΄
MeRA25 Adamopoulou Athanasiou Angeliki Athens A aadamopoulou23@gmail.com
a.adamopoulou@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Patsis Andreas Grevena info@andreaspatsis.gr
http://www.andreaspatsis.gr
INDEPENDENT Adamou Stergios Konstantina Thessaloniki B konstantina.adamou@gmail
com
k.adamou@parliament.gr
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
INDEPENDENT Bakadima A Foteini Piraeus B f.mpakadima@parliament.gr
Records: 291 - 300 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 28 | 29 | 30 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here