Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 30 / 30
Party ascending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
MeRA25 Arsenis Kriton - Ilias V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kriton@kritonarsenis.gr
MeRA25 Sakorafa Sofia V3΄NOTIOU TOMEA ATHINON sakorafa@gmail.com
http://www.sakorafa.gr
MeRA25 Apatzidi Maria A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS m.apatzidi@parliament.gr
MeRA25 Logiadis Georgios Iraklio info@georgelogiadis.com
g.logiadis@parliament.gr
https://georgelogiadis.com/
MeRA25 Varoufakis Georgios Yanis Thessaloniki A y.varoufakis@parliament.gr
https://www.yanisvaroufakis.eu
MeRA25 Bakadima Foteini Piraeus B f.mpakadima@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bogdanos Konstantinos Athens A΄
MeRA25 Adamopoulou Athanasiou Angeliki Athens A aadamopoulou23@gmail.com
a.adamopoulou@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Kouroumplis ELEF. Panagiotis Athens B2 Constituency (West) panagiotis@kouroumplis.gr
kouroumplis@parliament.gr
http://www.kouroumplis.gr
INDEPENDENT Adamou Stergios Konstantina Thessaloniki B konstantina.adamou@gmail
com
k.adamou@parliament.gr
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
Records: 291 - 300 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 28 | 29 | 30 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament ascending sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here