Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 3nd Term (18/10/1981 - 07/05/1985)

Found 300 results | Page 2 / 15
Full Name ascending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by
Avramidis Alexandros NEA DIMOKRATIA Kilkis
Bakogiannis Konstantinos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Fokida
Balkos Anastasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Preveza
Basagiannis Christos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Aitoloαkarnania
Batsos Athanasios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Fthiotida
Bekiris Vasileios NEA DIMOKRATIA Achaia
Benaki - Psarouda Anna Evangelou NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Benteniotis Emmanouil PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Piraeus A
Bletsas Stylianos NEA DIMOKRATIA Rodopi
Bokovos Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki A
Bougas Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus B
Bouloukos Aristodimos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Messinia
Bouloukos Dionysios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens A
Boutos Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Messinia
Charalampopoulos Ioannis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens B
Charalampous Ioannis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Athens B
Chatzidimitriou Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Imathia
Chatzigakis Sotirios NEA DIMOKRATIA Trikala
Chatzinakis Emmanouil PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Lasithi
Chatzinikolaou Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Evros
Records: 21 - 40 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 7 results | Page 1 / 1
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Stratos Christoforos
(απεβίωσε στις 15/04/1982)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Aitoloαkarnania Choutas Thomas
Efstathiou Athanasios
(απεβίωσε στις 09/01/1982)
PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Evros Stamatopoulos Charalampos
Kavaratzis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Evros Klis Panagiotis
Drettakis Emmanouil PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Iraklio Kalaitzakis Evangelos
Sioufas Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa Papaefthymiou Georgios
Papaspyrou Ioannis PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Piraeus A Benteniotis Emmanouil
Tsirimokos Konstantinos
(απεβίωσε στις 15/11/1983)
PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Fthiotida Karageorgiou Christos
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here