Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 14 / 15
Full Name ascending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by
Synodinou Anna NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Tachyridis Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Drama
Taliadouros Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Karditsa
Tataridis Stavros NEA DIMOKRATIA Evros
Theotokis Spyridon National Alignment Athens A
Tourikis Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Viotia
Tragakis Ioannis Panagioti NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus B
Triantafyllou Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida
Tsaldaris Athanasios Konstantinou NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens B
Tsaparas Stefanos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Thessaloniki B
Tsiouplakis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Halkidiki
Tsirimokou - Pimpli Ioulia NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida
Tsouderou Virginia E.DI.K. Athens B
Tsoukantas Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens B
Tsovolas Dimitrios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Arta
Tzannetakis Tzannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Tzitzikostas Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Thessaloniki B
Tzoumakas Stefanos PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) State
Valalas Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA State
Valvis or Katsipis Petros PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Cyclades
Records: 261 - 280 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 2 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency descending sort by Replaced by
Karamanlis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Devletoglou Evangelos
Gkikas Solon
(απεβίωσε στις 08/09/1978)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Palaiokrassas Ioannis
Kontogeorgis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Valalas Dimitrios
Records: 11 - 13 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here