Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 1 / 15
Full Name sort by Political Party ascending sort by Constituency sort by
Imamoglou Chasan National Alignment Rodopi
Sergakis Ioannis E.DI.K. Lasithi
Vardinogiannis Pavlos Neoliberals party Rethymno
Bantouvas Konstantinos E.DI.K. Iraklio
Xylouris Menelaos E.DI.K. Iraklio
Kardaras Dimitrios E.DI.K. Larissa
Papachristos Athanasios E.DI.K. Trikala
Kanellopoulos Athanasios E.DI.K. Ileia
Papathemelis Stylianos - Angelos E.DI.K. Thessaloniki A
Papaefthymiou Georgios National Alignment Karditsa
Choutas Stylianos E.DI.K. Aitoloαkarnania
Oikonomopoulos Konstantinos National Alignment Messinia
Venizelos Nikitas E.DI.K. Chania
Mitsotakis Konstantinos Neoliberals party Chania
Zigdis Ioannis E.DI.K. Dodecanese Islands
Mavros Georgios E.DI.K. Athens A
Pesmazoglou Ioannis E.DI.K. Athens A
Theotokis Spyridon National Alignment Athens A
Iliou Ilias Alliance of Progressive and Left Forces Athens A
Tsouderou Virginia E.DI.K. Athens B
Records: 1 - 20 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 2 / 2
Full Name descending sort by Political Party sort by Constituency sort by Replaced by
Davidopoulos Georgios PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Kozani Natsinas Markos
Chatzis Ioannis E.DI.K. Piraeus B Papapolitis Nikolaos
Chatziimpram Orchan PA.SO.K. (Panhellenic Socialist Movement) Xanthi Zeïmpek Tzelal
Records: 11 - 13 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here