Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 2 / 30
Party sort by Full Name descending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Voutsis Nikolaos Athens A΄ nvoutsis@parliament.gr
http://nikosvoutsis.wordpress.com/
Facebook
NEA DIMOKRATIA Voultepsi Sofia V3΄NOTIOU TOMEA ATHINON info@elzoni.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Voridis Mavroudis (Makis) A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS voridis@parliament.gr
http://www.makisvoridis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Voloudakis Manousos - Konstantinos Chania manousos@voloudakis.gr
http://www.voloudakis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Vlasis Konstantinos Arcadia k.vlasis@parliament.gr
www.kostasvlasis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Vlachos Georgios A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS gvlahos@ath.forthnet.gr
http://www.gvlahos.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Vitsas Dimitrios Athens B2 Constituency (West) d.vitsas@parliament.gr
vice.president_d@parliament.gr
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Viliardos D Vasileios State viliardos@analyst.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Vetta Kalliopi Kozani k.vetta@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Vesiropοulos F. Apostolos Imathia vesiropoulos@gmail.com
http://www.vesiropoulos.gr
Records: 11 - 20 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here