Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 2 / 30
Party sort by Full Name ascending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Amanatidis Ioannis Thessaloniki A amajohn1961@gmail.com
www.ioannisamanatidis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Amyras Georgios Ioannina amiras@parliament
gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Anagnostopoulou Athanasia (Sia) Achaia sia.anag@gmail.com
NEA DIMOKRATIA Anastasiadis Savvas Thessaloniki B savanast@otenet.gr
s.anastasiadis@parliament.gr
http://www.savvas-anastasiadis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Andrianos Ioannis Argolida nafplio@andrianos.eu
jandrianos@parliament.gr
argos@andrianos.eu
NEA DIMOKRATIA Antoniadis Ioannis Florina i.antoniadis@parliament.gr
KINIMA ALLAGIS Antoniou Nikolaos Antonia (Tonia) Athens B3 Constituency (South) a.antoniou@parliament.gr
http://www.tonia-antoniou.gr/
Facebook Twitter Instagram
MeRA25 Apatzidi Maria A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS m.apatzidi@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Apostolou Evangelos Evia evagelosapostolou@gmail.com
e.apostolou@parliament.gr
http://vagapostolou.blogspot.gr/
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Arachovitis Stavros Lakonia s.arachovitis@parliament.gr
saraxovitis@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/sta.arahovitis?fref=ts
Records: 11 - 20 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party ascending sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here