Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 5 / 30
Party ascending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Liakos Evangelos V΄DYTIKIS ATTIKIS evangelos@liakosev.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kotsiras Anastasiou Georgios Attica B Constituency (West) g.kotsiras@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karagkounis Konstantinos Aitoloαkarnania
NEA DIMOKRATIA Salmas Marios Aitoloαkarnania msalmas@otenet.gr
http://www.msalmas.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Livanos D Spyridonas-Panagiotis (Spilios) Aitoloαkarnania s.livanos@parliament.gr
http://www.livanos.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Koutsoumpas Andreas Viotia kutsubad@otenet.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Andrianos Ioannis Argolida nafplio@andrianos.eu
jandrianos@parliament.gr
argos@andrianos.eu
NEA DIMOKRATIA Blouchos Dimitrios Konstantinos Drama mplouchosk@gmail.com
kostasblu@hotmail.com
Facebook
NEA DIMOKRATIA Vlasis Konstantinos Arcadia k.vlasis@parliament.gr
www.kostasvlasis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Konsolas N Emmanouil Dodecanese Islands konsolasmanos@gmail.com
http://www.konsolas.gr/
Records: 41 - 50 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party ascending sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here