Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 7 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency ascending sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Chatzidakis Dionysiou Dionysios Athens B3 Constituency (South) d.chatzidakis@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Theocharis Athanasiou Theocharis charis Athens B3 Constituency (South) t.theocharis@parliament.gr
http://www.htheoharis.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kallianos Dimitriou Ioannis Athens B3 Constituency (South) kallianos.grafeio@gmail.com
i.kallianos@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karamanlh Arkadiou Anna Athens B3 Constituency (South) karamanlia@yahoo.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Boultepsi Ioanni Sofia Athens B3 Constituency (South) s.voultepsi@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Gaitanis Dimitriou Anastasios Tasos Athens B3 Constituency (South)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Gkelestathi Nikolaou Ioanna Athens B3 Constituency (South)
ΣΥΡΙΖΑ-ΠΡΟΟΔΕΥΤΙΚΗ ΣΥΜΜΑΧΙΑ Pappas Stylianou Nikolaos Athens B3 Constituency (South) npappas@parliament.gr
ΣΥΡΙΖΑ-ΠΡΟΟΔΕΥΤΙΚΗ ΣΥΜΜΑΧΙΑ Christidou Dimitriou Rallia Athens B3 Constituency (South) r.christidou@parliament.gr
raliachristidou@gmail.com
ΣΥΡΙΖΑ-ΠΡΟΟΔΕΥΤΙΚΗ ΣΥΜΜΑΧΙΑ Fotiou Basileiou Theano Athens B3 Constituency (South) thfotiou@parliament.gr
http://theanofotiou.gr/
Records: 61 - 70 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next Page | Last Page





No results found
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here