Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 7 / 30
Party ascending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Aktypis Dionysios Zakynthos d.aktypis@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Avgerinopoulou Dionysia - Theodora Ileia d.avgerinopoulou@parliament.gr
https://www.avgerinopoulou.gr/en/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Tzavaras Konstantinos Ileia tzavaras@parliament.gr
tzavaraskon@gmail.com
http://www.k-tzavaras.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Nikolakopoulos Andreas Ileia a.nikolakopoulos@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Vesiropοulos F. Apostolos Imathia vesiropoulos@gmail.com
http://www.vesiropoulos.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bartzokas Anastasios Imathia tasosbartzokas@gmail.com
a.mpartzokas@parliament.gr
http://tasosbartzokas.blogspot.com/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Tsavdaridis Lazaros Imathia LazarosTsavdaridis@yahoo.com
http://www.lazarostsavdaridis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Avgenakis Eleftherios Iraklio info@avgenakis.gr
http://www.avgenakis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Senetakis Maximos Iraklio senetakis@parliament.gr
maximos@senetakis.gr
http://www.senetakis.gr/
Facebook
NEA DIMOKRATIA Giogiakas Vasileios Thesprotia v.giogiakas@parliament.gr
http://www.vasileiosgiogiakas.gr
Records: 61 - 70 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 6 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament descending sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Cheimaras Themistoklis (Themis) Athanasiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida Makri-Theodorou Eleni E
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here