Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 5 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency descending sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Stamenitis Dionysios Pella d.stamenitis@parliament.gr
stamenitisdionisis@yahoo.gr
http://www.stamenitis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Vasileiadis Vasileios (Lakis) Pella vasileiadislaw@gmail.com
v.vasileiadis@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Tzakri E. Theodora Pella tzakri@parliament.gr
https://theodoratzakri.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Markopoulos Dimitrios Piraeus B markopoulos.grafeio@gmail.com
Markopoulos.grafeio@gmail.com
markopoulo@gmail.com
d.markopoulos@parliament.gr
Facebook Twitter
NEA DIMOKRATIA Tragakis Ioannis Piraeus B i.tragakis@gmail.com
http://www.tragakis.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Kasimati Georgios Eirini (Nina) Piraeus B kasimati@parliament.gr
kasimati.office@gmail.com
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Ragkousis Ioannis Piraeus B iragkousis@parliament.gr
https://ragkousis.gr/pages/gr.php
Facebook Twitter
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Alexiadis Z. Tryfon Piraeus B tr.alexiadis@parliament.gr
tralexiadis@gmail.com
www.trifonalexiadis.gr
Facebook YouTube
INDEPENDENT Bakadima A Foteini Piraeus B f.mpakadima@parliament.gr
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Manolakou Diamanto Piraeus B
Records: 41 - 50 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 6 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament ascending sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Cheimaras Themistoklis (Themis) Athanasiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida Makri-Theodorou Eleni E
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here