Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 7 / 30
Party sort by Full Name ascending sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Chrysomallis Miltiadis (Miltos) Messinia m.chrysomallis@parliament.gr
miltos.chrysomallis@gmail.com
https://miltos.online
NEA DIMOKRATIA Davakis Athanasios Lakonia a.davakis@parliament.gr
http://www.thanasisdavakis.gr/
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Delis I Ioannis Thessaloniki A i.delis@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Dendias Nikolaos - Georgios V3΄NOTIOU TOMEA ATHINON dendiaspg@gmail.com
http://www.nikosdendias.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Dermentzopoulos A. Christos Evros Ch.dermentzopoulos@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Digalakis Vasileios Vasileios Chania office@vdigalakis.gr
v.digalakis@parliament.gr
https://www.vdigalakis.gr/
Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn YouTube
NEA DIMOKRATIA Dimas Christos Korinthia Christos@dimas.gr
http://www.dimas.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Dimoschakis Anastasios (Tasos) Evros adimoschakis@outlook.com
a.dimoschakis@parliament.gr
http://www.dimoschakis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Dounia D. Panagiota (Noni) Piraeus A n.dounia@parliament.gr
https://www.linkedin.com/in/noni-dounia-06669333/
Facebook
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Dragasakis Ioannis Athens B2 Constituency (West) ydragasakis@parliament.gr
http://www.dragasakis.gr
Facebook Twitter YouTube
Records: 61 - 70 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 6 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency ascending sort by Replaced by
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Cheimaras Themistoklis (Themis) Athanasiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida Makri-Theodorou Eleni E
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here