Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 5 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency ascending sort by Contact
MeRA25 Grigoriadis G Kleon Athens B1 Constituency (North) k.grigoriadis@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Mitsotakis Kyriakos V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kyriakos@kmitsotakis.gr
http://www.kmitsotakis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Varvitsiotis Miltiadis V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON info@mvarvitsiotis.gr
http://www.mvarvitsiotis.gr
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
NEA DIMOKRATIA Loverdos Ioannis - Michail (Giannis) V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON jloverdos3@yahoo.gr
under
construction
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Kouroumplis ELEF. Panagiotis Athens B2 Constituency (West) panagiotis@kouroumplis.gr
kouroumplis@parliament.gr
http://www.kouroumplis.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Dragasakis Ioannis Athens B2 Constituency (West) ydragasakis@parliament.gr
http://www.dragasakis.gr
Facebook Twitter YouTube
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Vitsas Dimitrios Athens B2 Constituency (West) d.vitsas@parliament.gr
vice.president_d@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Kafantari Charoula (Chara) V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kafantari@parliament.gr
http://kafantari.com
Facebook
KINIMA ALLAGIS Giannakopoulou Konstantina (Nantia) V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kgiannakopoulou@gmail.com
http://www.nadiagiannakopoulou.gr
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Koutsoumpas A Dimitrios Athens B2 Constituency (West) kke@parliament.gr
Records: 41 - 50 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament ascending sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here