Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 5 / 30
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency ascending sort by Contact
MeRA25 Grigoriadis G Kleon Athens B1 Constituency (North) k.grigoriadis@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Mitsotakis Kyriakos V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kyriakos@kmitsotakis.gr
http://www.kmitsotakis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Varvitsiotis Miltiadis V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON info@mvarvitsiotis.gr
http://www.mvarvitsiotis.gr
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
NEA DIMOKRATIA Loverdos Ioannis - Michail (Giannis) V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON jloverdos3@yahoo.gr
under
construction
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Dragasakis Ioannis Athens B2 Constituency (West) ydragasakis@parliament.gr
http://www.dragasakis.gr
Facebook Twitter YouTube
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Vitsas Dimitrios Athens B2 Constituency (West) d.vitsas@parliament.gr
vice.president_d@parliament.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Kafantari Charoula (Chara) V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kafantari@parliament.gr
http://kafantari.com
Facebook
KINIMA ALLAGIS Giannakopoulou Konstantina (Nantia) V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kgiannakopoulou@gmail.com
http://www.nadiagiannakopoulou.gr
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Koutsoumpas A Dimitrios Athens B2 Constituency (West) kke@parliament.gr
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Athanasiou E. Maria Athens B2 Constituency (West) m.athanasiou@parliament.gr
Records: 41 - 50 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here