Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 301 Members of Parliament | Page 28 / 31
Party sort by Full Name sort by Constituency ascending sort by Contact
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Charitou Dimitrios (Takis) Rodopi
KINIMA ALLAGIS Achmet S Ilchan Rodopi ilhanbelgin@hotmail.com
av.ilhanahmet@gmail.com
i.achmet@parliament.gr
http://www.ilhanahmet.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Stefanadis Ι Christodoulos Samos ch.stefanadis@parliament.gr
http://www.stefanadis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karamanlis Achillea Konstantinos Serres
NEA DIMOKRATIA Arampatzi Foteini Serres foteini@arampatzi.gr
f.arampatzi@parliament.gr
http://www.arampatzi.gr
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
NEA DIMOKRATIA Chatzivasileiou Anastasios (Tasos) Serres tasoschatziv@gmail.com
chatzivasileiou@parliament.gr
www.achatzivasileiou.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Leontaridis Theofilos Serres leontaridis@parliament.gr
http://www.leontaridis-theofilos.gr
SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Avramakis Eleftherios Serres e.avramakis@parliament.gr
Facebook
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Boumpas Konstantinos Serres
NEA DIMOKRATIA Skrekas Konstantinos Trikala info@skrekaskostas.gr
http://skrekaskostas.gr
Records: 271 - 280 from 301 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 7 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament ascending sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Cheimaras Themistoklis (Themis) Athanasiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida Makri-Theodorou Eleni E
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Voloudakis Manousos - Konstantinos
(απεβίωσε στις 14/02/2023)
NEA DIMOKRATIA Chania Kasselakis Ioannis Vas.
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here