Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 4 / 30
Party descending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Stoltidis D Leonidas Thessaloniki B l.stoltidis@parliament.gr
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Lamproulis Georgios Larissa lab_giorgos@hotmail.gr
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Komninaka A Maria Lesvos m.komninaka@parliament.gr
KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Manolakou Diamanto Piraeus B
KINIMA ALLAGIS Kaminis Georgios State g.kaminis@parliament.gr
info@kaminis.gr
https://kaminis.gr/
KINIMA ALLAGIS Skandalidis Konstantinos Athens A΄ skandalidis.k@gmail.com
KINIMA ALLAGIS Loverdos Andreas V1΄ VOREIOU TOMEA ATHINON loverdos@hol.gr
loverdos@parliament.gr
http://www.loverdos.gr
KINIMA ALLAGIS Giannakopoulou Konstantina (Nantia) V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kgiannakopoulou@gmail.com
http://www.nadiagiannakopoulou.gr
KINIMA ALLAGIS Antoniou Nikolaos Antonia (Tonia) Athens B3 Constituency (South) a.antoniou@parliament.gr
http://www.tonia-antoniou.gr/
Facebook Twitter Instagram
KINIMA ALLAGIS Gkokas Christos Arta ch.gokas@parliament.gr
goka59@otenet.gr
Records: 31 - 40 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 6 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament sort by Party ascending sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Cheimaras Themistoklis (Themis) Athanasiou NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida Makri-Theodorou Eleni E
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here