Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 1 / 30
Party descending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Bogdanos Konstantinos Athens A΄
MeRA25 Adamopoulou Athanasiou Angeliki Athens A aadamopoulou23@gmail.com
a.adamopoulou@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Patsis Andreas Grevena info@andreaspatsis.gr
http://www.andreaspatsis.gr
INDEPENDENT Adamou Stergios Konstantina Thessaloniki B konstantina.adamou@gmail
com
k.adamou@parliament.gr
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
INDEPENDENT Bakadima A Foteini Piraeus B f.mpakadima@parliament.gr
MeRA25 Grigoriadis G Kleon Athens B1 Constituency (North) k.grigoriadis@parliament.gr
MeRA25 Arsenis Kriton - Ilias V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON kriton@kritonarsenis.gr
MeRA25 Sakorafa Sofia V3΄NOTIOU TOMEA ATHINON sakorafa@gmail.com
http://www.sakorafa.gr
MeRA25 Apatzidi Maria A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS m.apatzidi@parliament.gr
MeRA25 Logiadis Georgios Iraklio info@georgelogiadis.com
g.logiadis@parliament.gr
https://georgelogiadis.com/
Records: 1 - 10 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament descending sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here