Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 2 / 30
Party descending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
MeRA25 Varoufakis Georgios Yanis Thessaloniki A y.varoufakis@parliament.gr
https://www.yanisvaroufakis.eu
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Viliardos D Vasileios State viliardos@analyst.gr
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Alexopoulou Anastasia - Aikaterini V1΄ VOREIOU TOMEA ATHINON info@alexopoulou.gr
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Athanasiou E. Maria Athens B2 Constituency (West) m.athanasiou@parliament.gr
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Vagenas Dimitrios V3΄NOTIOU TOMEA ATHINON dvagenas998@gmail.com
Facebook
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Mylonakis Antonios A΄ANATOLIKIS ATTIKIS mylonakis.antonios@gmail.com
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Avdelas Apostolos Thessaloniki A
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Chitas Konstantinos Thessaloniki B chitasbox@gmail.com
k.chitas@parliament.gr
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Velopoulos Kyriakos Larissa velop-ky@otenet.gr
http://www.velopoulos.gr
ELLINIKI LYSI - KYRIAKOS VELOPOULOS Asimakopoulou Sofia - Chaido Piraeus B s.asimakopoulou@parliament.gr
Records: 11 - 20 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament ascending sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here