Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Current (17th) Term

Found 300 Members of Parliament | Page 3 / 30
Party ascending sort by Full Name sort by Constituency sort by Contact
NEA DIMOKRATIA Loverdos Ioannis - Michail (Giannis) V2' DYTIKOU TOMEA ATHINON jloverdos3@yahoo.gr
under
construction
NEA DIMOKRATIA Dendias Nikolaos - Georgios V3΄NOTIOU TOMEA ATHINON dendiaspg@gmail.com
http://www.nikosdendias.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kyranakis Konstantinos V3΄NOTIOU TOMEA ATHINON konstantinos@kyranakis.gr
http://www.kyranakis.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Chatzidakis Dionysios V3΄NOTIOU TOMEA ATHINON d.chatzidakis@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Theocharis Theocharis (Charis) V3΄NOTIOU TOMEA ATHINON t.theocharis@parliament.gr
http://www.htheoharis.gr/
NEA DIMOKRATIA Karamanli Arcadios Anna Athens B3 Constituency (South) karamanlia@yahoo.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Voultepsi Sofia V3΄NOTIOU TOMEA ATHINON info@elzoni.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Papadimitriou Charalampos (Bampis) V3΄NOTIOU TOMEA ATHINON b.papadimitriou@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Kallianos D. Ioannis Athens B3 Constituency (South) kallianos.grafeio@gmail.com
i.kallianos@parliament.gr
NEA DIMOKRATIA Spanakis Vasileios - Petros V3΄NOTIOU TOMEA ATHINON
Records: 21 - 30 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next Page | Last Page



Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 5 results | Page 1 / 1
Fullname Member of Parliament ascending sort by Party sort by Costituency sort by Replaced by
Gerasimidou Eleni KOMMOUNISTIKO KOMMA ELLADAS Attica A Constituency (East) Gkiokas Ioannis
Giannakou Mariori (Marietta) Panagiotis
(απεβίωσε στις 27/02/2022)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Skylakakis Theodoros Stefanou
Karasarlidou Eyfrosyni (Froso) Georgiou SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Imathia Tolkas Angelos Charalampou
Papachristopoulos Athanasios Th. SYNASPISMOS RIZOSPASTIKIS ARISTERAS Athens B2 Constituency (West) Kouroumplis Panagiotis ELEF.
Soukouli - Viliali Maria Eleni (Marilena ) NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia Kollias Konstantinos Taxiarchou
 
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here