Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 7 / 15
Full Name sort by Political Party descending sort by Constituency sort by
Tsiouplakis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Halkidiki
Kefalogiannis Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Rethymno
Gkelestathis Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Fokida
Kontaxis Athanasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Arta
Kavvadas Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Lefkada
Spyrou Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Samos
Makris Michail NEA DIMOKRATIA Grevena
Davakis Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Lakonia
Stathopoulos Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Lakonia
Papalazarou Zisis NEA DIMOKRATIA Kastoria
Papaligouras Panagiotis NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia
Papakonstantinou Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Korinthia
Andreadis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Florina
Evangeliou Dimitrios NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida
Gallis Leonidas NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida
Tsirimokou - Pimpli Ioulia NEA DIMOKRATIA Fthiotida
Galenianos Michail NEA DIMOKRATIA Iraklio
Panagiotopoulos Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Kavala
Martis Nikolaos NEA DIMOKRATIA Kavala
Grammatidis Christos or Takis NEA DIMOKRATIA Larissa
Records: 121 - 140 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 2 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency descending sort by Replaced by
Karamanlis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Devletoglou Evangelos
Gkikas Solon
(απεβίωσε στις 08/09/1978)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Palaiokrassas Ioannis
Kontogeorgis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Valalas Dimitrios
Records: 11 - 13 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here