Organization & Operations : The Plenum

Composition of Previous Terms

Click the relevant Term to view its composition of the Plenum

Final composition of the 2nd Term (20/11/1977 - 19/09/1981)

Found 300 results | Page 6 / 15
Full Name sort by Political Party ascending sort by Constituency sort by
Andrianopoulos Andreas NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A
Katsafados Ioannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A
Markozanis Spyridon NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus A
Chrimatopoulos Fotios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus B
Bougas Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Piraeus B
Rodiou Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Xanthi
Papadopoulos Charalampos NEA DIMOKRATIA Kilkis
Protopapadakis Michail NEA DIMOKRATIA Cyclades
Bailas Emmanouil NEA DIMOKRATIA Cyclades
Pavlidis Aristotelis NEA DIMOKRATIA Dodecanese Islands
Kanonarchos Evangelos NEA DIMOKRATIA Dodecanese Islands
Balkos Anastasios NEA DIMOKRATIA Preveza
Evert Miltiadis NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Plytas Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Papadongonas Alexandros NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Synodinou Anna NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Manos Stefanos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Tzannetakis Tzannis NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Rallis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Apostolatos Gerasimos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A
Records: 101 - 120 from 300 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next Page | Last Page

Replacements of MPs during the Term

Found 13 results | Page 2 / 2
Full Name sort by Political Party sort by Constituency descending sort by Replaced by
Karamanlis Konstantinos NEA DIMOKRATIA Athens A Devletoglou Evangelos
Gkikas Solon
(απεβίωσε στις 08/09/1978)
NEA DIMOKRATIA State Palaiokrassas Ioannis
Kontogeorgis Georgios NEA DIMOKRATIA State Valalas Dimitrios
Records: 11 - 13 from 13 - Pages: | First Page | Previous Pgae | 1 | 2 | Next Page | Last Page
The Hellenic Parliament's Web Portal uses cookies as specifically mentioned here